YOU ARE NOW REGISTERED!

A day or two before this event, you will receive a direct link to the Zoom classroom. I really look forward to seeing you!

Transcend These Times with

A New Way of Being!

 

—A Zoom Event—

 

Sunday, May 1, 2022

12 - 2 pm EST

 

9 am PST / 10 am MST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST / 18:00 CET